Orange-Chocolate Fudge

I have the easiest recipe for fudge. I found on-line small candy boxes/paper lined reasonably priced!

You’ll need 2 cans 15 ounce each sweetened condensed milk-I use carnation brand, 2 oranges for zest and juice, 1 bag-12 ounce semi-sweet chocolate morsels (or milk chocolate whichever you prefer) melt the morsels in a microwave safe bowl in 30 second intervals and stir until melted. Add in a large bowl the melted chocolate, condensed milk, orange zest and juice and using a sturdy spatula mix it well together to incorporate all ingredients. I used a 9 x 12 glass dish and transferred the mixture then I smoothed it out with an offset spatula and refrigerate for 2 hours. Remove from refrigerator and cut into desired squares.

Easy as that! Delicious and creamy. I just love receiving homemade gifts from friends and family! I love giving gifts homemade and this easy fudge is a winner just because I can!

In closing, I wish you Good Health. Cheryl “Cheffie Cooks” Wiser. All Things Citrus. See YOU!

Leave a Reply

